Our People
Bill Bean
NAI Director
Tel: 260.422.2150
billbean@naihb.com
Ronda Hanning
Managing Broker
Tel: 260.422.2150 
rhanning@naihb.com
Rachel Romary
Broker Associate
Tel: 260.422.2152 
rromary@naihb.com
Sonya Bondarenko
Marketing Director
Tel: 260.422.2154 
sonya@naihb.com
 
Gary Buschman
Broker
Tel: 260.348.2769  
gary@naihb.com
Ian Deiser
Broker
Tel: 260.452.5153 
ideiser@naihb.com
Brook Steed EDFP
Broker
Tel: 260.271.9107  
brook@naihb.com
 
       
       

NAI Hanning & Bean is the market-leading, full-service commercial real estate brokerage and property management company providing exceptional service and expertise in northeast Indiana. We are owner-operated, local market leaders deeply rooted in our community. We have far more at stake than the average commercial real estate brokerage firm: our entire existence depends on your total satisfaction and the strength of our relationship with you. Our highly personal and unwavering commitment to service excellence can't be duplicated anywhere else and is the powerful common thread that runs through all of our professionals.

Whether you’re a commercial real estate buyer, seller, owner, tenant or developer, NAI Hanning & Bean is your ideal partner given our depth of local market expertise, and our exceptional access to a world of opportunity through the NAI Global network.

 

 

 

 

 

Connect

200 E. Main Street, Suite 580, Fort Wayne IN 46802 | Tel +1 260 422 2150 | Fax +1 260 422 2169

© Copyright NAI Hanning & Bean, All rights reserved.